Website Manager

Bluegrass Rangers Baseball Club

Bluegrass Rangers Baseball Club

Bluegrass Rangers Board of Directors

Board of Directors - 2024/2025

Scott WardPresident
Marcus DeanVice President
Ashley CropperSecretary
Chris ClarkTreasurer
Kevin GoldieBoard Member At Large
OPENMarketing Director
Adriane RouttUniform Coordinator
Andy FrymanSkill Development Supervisor
OPENDigital Media Manager


Team Managers - 2025

Scott Ward08U
Marcus Dean09U Blue
Michael Maggard09U Green
Andy Fryman10U Blue
Mike Fletcher10U Green
Bill Weber11U
Jarrod Cropper13U
Reid Bowling15U


Bluegrass Rangers Baseball Club
Cardinal Run Park, 2000 Parkers Mill Rd
Lexington, Kentucky 40513

Phone: 859-399-7010
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Rangers Baseball Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In